Dates & Rates

Dates & Rates

Camp Weeks for Summer 2024

Week 1: Thursday, June 27 – Wednesday, July 3 (no camp July 4, July 5)
Week 2: Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 12
Week 3: Monday, July 15 – Friday, July 19
Week 4: Monday, July 22 – Friday, July 26
Week 5: Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2
Week 6: Monday, August 5 – Friday, August 9
Week 7: Monday, August 12 – Friday, August 16
Week 8: Monday, August 19 – Thursday, August 22

Tuition Pricing for Summer 2024

# of WeeksFull DayWith Extended Care*Half Day** 
8 Weeks$7,300$8,500$4,700 
7 Weeks$7,050$8,150$4,550 
6 Weeks$6,700$7,600$4,300 
5 Weeks$6,150$7,000$4,000 
4 Weeks$5,100$5,950$3,500 

* Extended Care hours 8:00 am – 6:00 pm, full day hours are: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm; ** Partial Day hours 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Must be 3 years old by June.
Tuition includes, all programming, towel service, lunch, and snacks.
Discounts: Sibling discounts available for multiple children attending Camp Pinebrook.

*All campers must be toilet-trained to attend Camp Pinebrook. If your child is not toilet-trained, or younger than 3 years old, please consider our “sister camp” Kamp Kehillah, through our Kehillah School. Click here for more information about Kamp Kehillah.